Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
9.0

Reviews

    DESIREE
    it

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alevtina
    it

    Review Score

    10
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrik
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Payam
    ir

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nandush
    in

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    Weekend in Marina di Carrara

    Was a great place with very homely feel..u will go back to stay again..lively hosts..and excellent location..thank you..
    Bruce
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    August 18, 2018

    Excellent!

    Best place to stay in Marina di Carrara, lovely accomodating people in a lovely hotel-like b&b, great value for money in a great location!
    Kinga Delia
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Birri
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2018

    Perfect location and comfortable

    Breakfast is simple, but perfect for whay we needed
    Location - near the sea, shops, restaurants Clean Friendly Great air conditioning
    Lidia
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018

    We had a really nice time there.

    Very comfortable, stylish, beautifully furniture rooms. The owners very nice and helpfull. Very good breakfast.
    it

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Baldra
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 20, 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Review Score

    10
    December 19, 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Zlata
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandro
    au

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boris
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 9, 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...