Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,7
Bekvämlighet
9,2
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
9,1
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
8,9

Recensioner

    Thomas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 november 2016

    Carraras strand är en fin plats för solnedgångsupplevelser och vyer mot marmorbrotten

    På en lugn gata med service endast några minuters gång från stranden. Nära buss och promenadområden . Carrara!
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Baldra
    ua

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 maj 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    7 maj 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Shelley
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 december 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 december 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Alevtina
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Zlata
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    30 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alessandro
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Patrik
    sk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 augusti 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Boris
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    26 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Adrian
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 juni 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    31 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Daiana
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 mars 2017
    Wonderful place. Very nice staff. Very good breakfast.
    Payam
    ir

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 februari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    richard
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    30 december 2016

    Pets are excluded from breakfast room.

    No window therefore no view. We were not able to share breakfast together with our dog as we were informed dogs were NOT ALLOWED in the breakfast room. Eating breakfast alone, one at a time without the dog was rather somber at Christmas time! This was apparently a 'house rule' of the proprietor rather than 'the law' in Italy, and our dog was welcomed in other restaurants. The real nonesense of this ruling was that one had to walk through the breakfast room with one's pet in order to gain access to the street outside , as no other exit was provided from the property. Although the residence advertises 'pets are welcome' - and this is why it was booked - it does not make it clear that they are excluded from the breakfast room. The amenities of the property should therefore be amended forthwith. The proprietor agreed this was a shortcoming of the website description and would take steps to have it modified accordingly.
    Good supply of fresh towels each day.
    Federico
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    amanda martinelli
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    23 september 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anonymous
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 september 2016

    Return to Marina

    Reasonable rooms, decent size, but not particularly high spec.
    Great location
Laddar recensioner