Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    ngavris
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aleksey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 июля 2017

    Отличный вариант размещения

    К сожалению, нет организованной парковки от отеля. Вайфай покрытие на 2 этаже надо улучшать.
    Очень гостеприимные хозяева. Отличные номера с ремонтом, удобные кровати. Уютная обстановка, чувствуешь себя почти как дома ) Шведские завтраки. Общественный бесплатный пляж в 15 минутах ходьбы
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Baldra
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shelley
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 декабря 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 декабря 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Alevtina
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zlata
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alessandro
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patrik
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 августа 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Boris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 июня 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daiana
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 марта 2017
    Wonderful place. Very nice staff. Very good breakfast.
    Payam
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    30 декабря 2016

    Pets are excluded from breakfast room.

    No window therefore no view. We were not able to share breakfast together with our dog as we were informed dogs were NOT ALLOWED in the breakfast room. Eating breakfast alone, one at a time without the dog was rather somber at Christmas time! This was apparently a 'house rule' of the proprietor rather than 'the law' in Italy, and our dog was welcomed in other restaurants. The real nonesense of this ruling was that one had to walk through the breakfast room with one's pet in order to gain access to the street outside , as no other exit was provided from the property. Although the residence advertises 'pets are welcome' - and this is why it was booked - it does not make it clear that they are excluded from the breakfast room. The amenities of the property should therefore be amended forthwith. The proprietor agreed this was a shortcoming of the website description and would take steps to have it modified accordingly.
    Good supply of fresh towels each day.
    Federico
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    amanda martinelli
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов