Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,7
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Łukasz Piórek
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 sierpnia 2017

    Wakacje u stóp Alp Apuańskich.

    Hotelik prowadzony przez bardzo sympatyczną rodzinę. W dniu przyjazdu nie było wolnego miejsca na ulicy do zaparkowania samochodu, ale właściciel przestawił swój samochód w inne miejsce, przez co mieliśmy ułatwione dostęp do wypakowania walizek. Pokój czysty, codziennie sprzątany, ręczniki wymieniane co 2 dni, pościel wymieniona raz podczas 7 dniowego pobytu. Śniadania ok., dodatkowym atutem są codziennie świeże ciasta owocowe (tarty) oraz możliwość korzystania z barku (herbata, kawa, soki) przez cały dzień. Położenie bardzo blisko publicznej plaży, gdzie też znajduje się najwięcej restauracji i barów (doskonałe w porze sjesty).
    Marco
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    24 czerwca 2017
    Klimatyzacja nie dzialala W pokoju wszystko slychac,jakbysmy mieszkali na klatce schodowej
    Przestronny pokoj dobry dla rodziny
    it

    Ocena

    10
    1 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Baldra
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shelley
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 grudnia 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Ocena

    10
    19 grudnia 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Alevtina
    it

    Ocena

    10
    26 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zlata
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alessandro
    it

    Ocena

    10
    5 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Patrik
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    1 sierpnia 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Boris
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adrian
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 czerwca 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daiana
    it

    Ocena

    10
    12 marca 2017
    Wonderful place. Very nice staff. Very good breakfast.
    Payam
    ir

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 lutego 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    richard
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 grudnia 2016

    Pets are excluded from breakfast room.

    No window therefore no view. We were not able to share breakfast together with our dog as we were informed dogs were NOT ALLOWED in the breakfast room. Eating breakfast alone, one at a time without the dog was rather somber at Christmas time! This was apparently a 'house rule' of the proprietor rather than 'the law' in Italy, and our dog was welcomed in other restaurants. The real nonesense of this ruling was that one had to walk through the breakfast room with one's pet in order to gain access to the street outside , as no other exit was provided from the property. Although the residence advertises 'pets are welcome' - and this is why it was booked - it does not make it clear that they are excluded from the breakfast room. The amenities of the property should therefore be amended forthwith. The proprietor agreed this was a shortcoming of the website description and would take steps to have it modified accordingly.
    Good supply of fresh towels each day.
    Federico
    it

    Ocena

    10
    27 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii