Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 september 2017

    Fijne B&B voor bezoek aan Cinque Terre

    Het plaatsje Marina de Carrara. Erg druk in het weekend met Italiaanse toeristen. In het weekend moeilijk een parkeerplek te vinden, een strandbedje te huren of een tafel bij een restaurant te vinden! Strand opgedeeld aan pachters, je kunt niet makkelijk zo maar een strandwandeling maken. Marina di Pietrasante is een veel leuker plaatsje!
    Schone kamer, aardige eigenaar Rustige B&B
    Stella
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Job
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 oktober 2016

    Perfect en dicht bij strand

    niets
    kamer met eigen dakterras , eigenlijk kon er niets beter een dikke tien !!
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Baldra
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Shelley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 december 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 december 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Alevtina
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Zlata
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alessandro
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrik
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 augustus 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Boris
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Adrian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 juni 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Daiana
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 maart 2017
    Wonderful place. Very nice staff. Very good breakfast.
    Payam
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 december 2016

    Pets are excluded from breakfast room.

    No window therefore no view. We were not able to share breakfast together with our dog as we were informed dogs were NOT ALLOWED in the breakfast room. Eating breakfast alone, one at a time without the dog was rather somber at Christmas time! This was apparently a 'house rule' of the proprietor rather than 'the law' in Italy, and our dog was welcomed in other restaurants. The real nonesense of this ruling was that one had to walk through the breakfast room with one's pet in order to gain access to the street outside , as no other exit was provided from the property. Although the residence advertises 'pets are welcome' - and this is why it was booked - it does not make it clear that they are excluded from the breakfast room. The amenities of the property should therefore be amended forthwith. The proprietor agreed this was a shortcoming of the website description and would take steps to have it modified accordingly.
    Good supply of fresh towels each day.
    Federico
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen