Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,7
Pohodlí
9,2
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
9,1
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    Jaroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. srpna 2017

    Kvalitní ubytování blízko od moře.

    Trochu vrzavá postel, jedna ze 4, které jsme užívali.
    Velmi ochotný personál, kvalitní snídaně, dobrá dostupnost moře.
    Zdeněk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. července 2017
    Lednice na pokoji. Fridge in the room. Kühlschrank im Zimmer.
    Velice pěkné místo a úžasní majitelé. Kéž by bylo více takových lidí. Snídaně velice dobré. Ubytování je blízko pláže a obchod s potravinami je za rohem. Pizzerie se nachází přímo naproti ubytování. To je vzdálené 5 min pěšky od centra Mariny di Carrara. Možno využít i nespočetných služeb restaurací na pláži. Parkování je veřejné a bez poplatků před residencí. Nebyl problém. Doporučuji výlet do blízkého Lerici, Portovenere a Pisy. Very nice place and wonderful owners. I wish more people were like them. Very good breakfest. Close to the beach, store is around the corner. Pizzeria accross the street and also coffee place. Accomodation is about 5 min by walk to center of Marina di Carrara. Possibility to eat at many restaurants at the beach. Parking is free of charge in front of residence. Not a problem. I do recommend trips to Lerici, Portovenere and Pisa. Sehr schönes Unterkunft mit tollen Eingetümern. Es wäre toll, wenn mehr Leute als diese waren. Frühstück war sehr gut. Es ist in die nähe vom Strand, auch Möglichkeit zu einkaufen. Pizzeria ist gleich gegenüber, so wie so Kaffeteria. Unterkunft ist zirka 5 Minuten mit Fuss von Zentrum entfernnt. Es ist auch möglich viele Restaurants auf dem Strand zu benutzen. Parken ist kein Problem gleich vor dem Residenz. Es ist frei. Ich empfohle Ausflüge nach Lerici, Portovenere und Pisa.
    Kateřina
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Baldra
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018

    We would definitely return here and enjoy longer stay :)

    This stay was a real pearl during our trip around Italy. Perfect location, perfect room, very delicious breakfast, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Diana
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. května 2018
    Very nice staff, very clean and excellent location.
    Elena
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Shelley
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    20. prosince 2017

    Great B&B, friendly hosts, great location and lovely rooms.

    No lift and had heavy bags.
    Arrived very late and family went out of their way to greet us.
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. prosince 2017

    I could only recommend this property ...

    The internet didn’t work ! If people planning to work beside they stay ...
    The service was lovely , rooms are super clean quite modern and new , location is superb I will definitely stay again :)
    Alevtina
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Zlata
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    30. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alessandro
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Patrik
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. srpna 2017
    The owner of the property was very helpful with the recommendations of the restaurants and touristic tips. The whole family is very friendly. The rooms are exactly as on the photos. Very good restaurant Universo 5 minutes walk from Residence Marina, just next to beach.
    Boris
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Adrian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. června 2017
    Pretty close to the beach Quiet area Good coffee, friendly staff
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    31. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daiana
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. března 2017
    Wonderful place. Very nice staff. Very good breakfast.
    Payam
    ir

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. února 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    richard
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    30. prosince 2016

    Pets are excluded from breakfast room.

    No window therefore no view. We were not able to share breakfast together with our dog as we were informed dogs were NOT ALLOWED in the breakfast room. Eating breakfast alone, one at a time without the dog was rather somber at Christmas time! This was apparently a 'house rule' of the proprietor rather than 'the law' in Italy, and our dog was welcomed in other restaurants. The real nonesense of this ruling was that one had to walk through the breakfast room with one's pet in order to gain access to the street outside , as no other exit was provided from the property. Although the residence advertises 'pets are welcome' - and this is why it was booked - it does not make it clear that they are excluded from the breakfast room. The amenities of the property should therefore be amended forthwith. The proprietor agreed this was a shortcoming of the website description and would take steps to have it modified accordingly.
    Good supply of fresh towels each day.
    Federico
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení